The Aruba Sun House

Melissa S. said:
Great Stay

Date of Stay: March 2021
We booked this property just by searching VRBO and honestly when you are booking a house it’s always a shot in the dark what you may walk into with any house rental. I can say I was so happy we found this property, the owner, Aron and property manager, Julie were so responsive and great to work with. The house- location was great, the house was perfect for us and quiet, the open windows and doors had a great cross breeze, the pool had sun all day. The evenings breeze was so relaxing with many options for outdoor seating.

Janice O. said:
Great Villa!

Date of Stay: January 2021
Such a wonderful villa. Easy to find, Julie was fantastic when we found out we had to fill out more forms because of covid to go home. She went above and beyond. Aron and Diane gave great detailed notes of things to do and places to go. We've been going to Aruba for 15 years and haven't been to some of those places. Pool with waterfall was perfect as was the large back area for laying out. Kitchen was loaded with all you need to cook or grill a meal. Generally that's not the case in other places we've rented. Comfy living room furniture, plenty of seating for all large t.v.. Bedrooms were very comfortable as were the bathrooms with powerful showers. Great easy security system, parking behind gate. Overall this Villa is a 10 out of 10. Would def go back.

Nathan H. said...

Perfect Property to Rent!

Date of Stay: May 22, 2018

This property is conveniently located about 5 minutes from the High-Rise hotel district. Plenty of space inside and the 3 bedrooms are clean and well equipped. The modern kitchen provided ease of use for cooking and the gas grill was easily accessible. The beach chairs that were provided with the property came in handy at the beach everyday. The pool waterfall and night lights provided the perfect ambiance. The property manager was prompt and very responsive to all of our needs and requests. I'd highly recommend this property to anyone.

Christine R. said:
Peaceful Paradise
Date of Stay May 5, 2017
We absolutely loved trip to Aruba and staying at Villa Soleil! We highly recommend it and hope to come back next year! The house is beautiful- it's immaculately clean, the furniture is modern and elegant. The pool and outside area is amazing- we spent our mornings at the beach and returned to the house in the afternoons to the pool to relax in the sun. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed and we cooked many meals on the grill and ate in the outdoor areas. The location of the house was great- Arashi Beach was a very short drive away- we preferred Arashi to Palm Beach- it's quiet and the view is priceless. Driving to the high rise hotel area was so simple- it only took a few short minutes. We have stayed in the high rise district in Aruba before and 110% preferred to stay at Villa Soleil. Aron, the property owner, and Julie the property manager in Aruba were very responsive to every question we had and offered great travel suggestions. It was the best vacation we have taken-- we cannot say enough good things about this property!   

Donna L. said:
Perfect location beautiful home!

Date of Stay: February 25, 2019
Absolutely loved everything about this home. It is a great location. We rented a car to get around. Loved being able to choose the quiet of sitting by the pool or going to the beach. We cooked, we ate out. This home is everything described and more. Aron was wonderful to work with and Julie was super responsive. Hopefully we will be welcome back next year, can't wait! 

Sue L. said...
Absolutely Amazing!
Date of Stay: Dec 21, 2017
First of all, I can't thank you enough for opening your beautiful home to us over the holidays! This was our first trip to Aruba so we weren't sure what to expect. We spent Christmas Day having quality time together as a family but waking up to sun and a day of fun in the pool rather than cold and snow back home! The house was comfortable, beautiful, private and we had everything we needed to make ourselves at home. Grocery shopping and fun shopping, as well as the beach, were just a short drive away, so that made it very convenient for us. The food in Aruba is great and we especially enjoyed Chalet Suisse! A fishing trip out on the Living Easy was successful, with our catch cooked up for us at Driftwood - and it was delicious! The views from the Lighthouse are breathtaking, as was our trip to the Natural Bridge. I highly recommend Villa Soleil and all it has to offer, and we are already looking forward to our next trip back in 2018!

Theresa M. said...
Amazing Vacation Home!
Date of Stay: Jun 29, 2018
My son, husband and I visited Aruba for the first time in the summer of 2018 for a two week vacation. The island is amazing in so many ways and staying at Villa Soleil only made our trip that much more perfect. We were welcomed by delightful staff and, even before boarding the plane, were provided with great information on restaurants and beaches, as well as practical referrals to supermarkets and gas stations. The villa was immaculate and beautifully decorated with comfortable furniture and all the modern conveniences of home. Stepping onto the vast patio with outdoor furniture, lush vegetation and a magnificent pool made Villa Soleil the perfect vacation home. We enjoyed swimming in the pool daily, dining outside, and getting comfortable for a show or movie on Netflix. Within 10 minutes of arriving at the Villa we were determined to return again and will be booking next year for 3 weeks. Our hosts, Aron and Diane, along with the staff, were available for any questions that we had but also respected our privacy in this delightful Villa. One happy island and one amazing Villa!

Jonathan S. said:
Fantastic place to stay in Aruba - book for sure!
Date of Stay: February 25, 2019

This is our third year in a row staying at Villa Soleil. The house is perfect...great size for a family or group of friends traveling together. Well appointed - towels, sheets, kitchen equipment, beach toys/chairs, everything you could need. The best part, by far, though is the pool. Sitting out in the open Aruba sun, it is the perfect temperature to cool off in the afternoon after a day at the beach! The location is great - within a 10 minute drive to the high rise hotel area and either Arashi or Eagle Beach. We would certainly recommend getting a car and exploring further out though - there is so much more to do on the island than the tourist hotel area. Aron is a great owner - quickly responds to all inquiries and issues (not that we've had any at the house in the past). Booking super easy and he provides excellent directions and recommendations for the island. Julie is the local manager who meets you at the property. She is fantastic and makes sure everything is in order. She is available locally if needed during the stay. Again, another great source of recommendations for good local ideas! As soon as we get the school calendar for next year, we will be booking to return to Villa Soleil!

Sharon A. said...
Well appointed Villa on a Beautiful Island - what's not to like!
Date of Stay: Jan 26, 2018
Our family just enjoyed a fabulous week in Aruba at Villa Soleil. This vacation home has everything you need. We have rented all over the Caribbean and nothing has compared to this property. From the filtered water and constant ice in the lovely refrigerator to an awesome gas grill, comfy beach chairs, towel for beach and bath provided as well as laundry soap, bath soap, dish soap, paper towels, plastic wrap, coffee, tea, sugar, salt and pepper. If you've been a renter you know that you don't always get what you pay for and not everything is as the pictures show. This place is the exception. AND Julie is the nicest person ever. She was waiting for us at the home when we got in and came back when we checked out. We never needed a thing during our week long stay but I know she would have been there for us at the drop of a hat should we have needed her. The beds, bedding, appliances and furnishings are all top notch. From Pottery Barn couch throws to Tommy Bahamas bedding, you will feel like you're at home in every way. Exceptional place and the island isn't bad either ;) Thank you Aron!

Angela S. said:

Nice property, amazing and close to everything. Quiet neighborhood, safe and comfortable.

Date of Stay November, 2017

Georgeanne M. said:
TOTAL BLISS
Date of Stay: March 23, 2019

What a great choice we made in choosing Villa Soleil, the house was the perfect fit for us. (4 adults) There was plenty of room for everyone inside and out. We appreciated the shaded areas with comfortable furniture and truly enjoyed the pool everyday. The kitchen is well equipped and a good size. The location is perfect, so close to the beach and restaurants and the residential area is quiet and peaceful. Aron was a pleasure to work with, he made restaurant and activity suggestions. He also got us into a very busy local restaurant (Wacky Wahoo) which was excellent! I highly recommend Villa Soleil and look forward to staying here again!

Lawrence L. said...
Oct 18, 2016
Villa Soleil - A Beautiful Oasis!
Date of Stay Oct 8, 2016
Villa Soleil is a wonderful, clean and spacious property. It is well appointed and complete with everything you could want. The owner, Aron, is very attentive and is a terrific source of information for all things Aruba. We were never more than a 15 minute drive from everything we wanted to do here. My family would head out to the beaches in the morning with the (provided) 4 beach chairs and cooler, come home in the early afternoon to clean off in the outdoor shower and cool off in the pool, then head out to one of the wonderful restaurants. We would then cap off the evening watching a Netflix movie on the big screen TV in the living room. Our beach recommendations are: Arashi - best all around for relaxing, swimming and snorkeling; Boca Catalina - best snorkeling; Eagle - best relaxing and swimming; and Palm - best water sports and amenities (see Sondra as recommended) All the restaurants we visited were very good (El Gaucho, Madame Janette, Barney's and Gianni's) and the best gelato is at Gelatissimo. Stay at Villa Soleil and you won't be disappointed!

Craig D. said:

Perfection in Aruba!!
Date of Stay: December 6, 2018

Aron provided me with recommendation for restaurants, beaches, rental cars etc to help my trip go smoothly. When we arrived at the house Julie met us at the front door. She was also very helpful and pleasant. The house met my expectations. Clean, plenty of room and everything we needed to make our stay relaxing and pleasant. The house had internet, cable tv including netfix. The house was in a great location. 5-10 minutes to the most popular beaches and downtown. Lots of restaurants. Definitely get a rental car. With that being said I recommend downloading an app named Maps.me and downloading the Aruba map before you go on your trip. If you download the Aruba map you can find things and use it as a gps system while being offline. GREAT RESOURCE making getting around the island much easier. While you are there I recommend checking out the nature reserve with the caves and natural pools. Two restaurants -- Zeerover and the Bavaria German restaurant. Arashi beach, Hidden Beach (ask a local to help you find it), Eagle Beach and if you don't mind the drive Baby Beach. Overall I would highly recommend Aron's house. You will not be disappointed.


Eric E. said...
Dec 2, 2016
Villa Soleil - A Marvelous Home
Date of Stay Nov 17, 2016
We just returned from our first trip to Aruba. Villa Soleil served us extremely well - clean, safe, spacious. We ate most of our meals at the house, so we found the kitchen well stocked with all of our "food making" equipment. The recommended grocery store was easy to navigate. We rented a car from Value and were glad we did. We explored most of the island, the beaches and the national park. After exploring all of the major beaches, we ended up spending most of our beach time at Eagle Beach. We experienced a major rainfall (8 - 9inches) that resulted in a Island state of emergency. We were told to stay at the house by the management group until the next day. The house had no inside issues from the rain. The pool overflowed and a couple of other minor outdoor issues. Aron was awesome in helping us navigate the local mgmt. team. The local team was very friendly and very responsive. We would not hesitate going back to Aruba and would certainly stay at Villa Soleil again. Thanks Aron and Diane for your guidance before and during our trip with great ideas of places to eat and visit.

Mary H. said...

Date of Stay Feb. 10, 2017

Great Stay at Villa Soleil

Hi Aron,
Thanks for the use of your house everyone had a great relaxing time. Hopefully we'll be able to rent again in the future as we love Aruba and try to get there at least once a year. Thanks again.

Chris G. said...
Very nice and well maintained property with all you need for a great vacation.
Date of Stay: Mar 23, 2018
This is a beautiful home that is comfortable and perfect for a family vacation. The pool was great and the amenities were impressive. Lots of little touches that will make your stay convenient and stress free. Great property!

Barbara N. said...

Date of Stay Jan 29, 2017

Villa Soleil Aruba
Aron,
We loved the house and will definitely stay there again if we can get some friends to join us. I will write a very favorable review to post online soon. We wrote some comments in the guest book. Thanks for everything.

Meredith O. said:
The property was amazing! The owners were very accommodating and helpful!
Date of Stay: Jul 30, 2017
We were highly impressed by our house in Aruba! We loved the outdoor area and pool. It was spacious and allowed for a good mix of sun and shade throughout our stay. I traveled with my 12 year old son, my mother and my boyfriend. It was perfect. We each had our own bedrooms and bathrooms. The property was extremely clean with great amenities. The property manager, Julie, was friendly and helpful. She went out of her way to see to our comfort and happiness. While in Aruba, we went on a few tours and visited some restaurants. The owner gave us great recommendations and personally responded to all of our questions. Communication was excellent and very helpful. If we travel back to Aruba, we will definitely stay here again. We are highly satisfied. We couldn't ask for a better place! Thanks for sharing your paradise with us!

Katie B. said...
Date of Stay: Mar 10, 2018
Wonderful house in a superb location. We love it so much that this was our second stay here. The pool area is the best feature! Highly recommend staying here!

Jolanta P. said:

We liked our stay and the weather was favorable.

Date of Stay: November, 2017

The villa is spacious and well equipped. It was good to be able to use beach chairs and umbrellas. I should specially stress the owner's willingness to assist in all aspects, amazing help and care for his guests.

Aitza S. said...
Fantastic
Villa Soleil
Date of Stay Aug 6, 2016
We spent 11 amazing days at villa Soleil. The house was impecable and every amenity you could think of was available. Down to beachchairs and a coolbox. The location is close to the Gold Coast, Fishermen's Hut (wind and kitesurfing) , Moomba beach and Paseo Herencia open air mall. Just 5-10 minutes by car. The owners were very helpfull, Aaron is like "papa bear". If we had any questions or wishes he made it happen. Always making sure we were well taken care of and that our stay was enjoyable. The pictures on the website don't do the property justice. Our 4 kids want to go back, my husband and I want to go back, so when we do go back to dushi Aruba, we will most certainly return to this villa in de sun aka Villa Soleil.

Mike K. said...
Paradise Found
Date of Stay: Mar 30, 2018
We loved Villa Soleil. We had 2 adults and 2 teenage boys with us and this place was amazing for us. There was so much room for everyone to have their own space for quiet relaxation. The house was fabulous with everything we needed to have a great time. Aron gave us advice and suggestions that were wonderful and very practical! We loved the Seabob & UTV rentals from Seabob Aruba. Pedal kayaking and snorkeling were also a huge hit with everyone. We cooked at home a few nights and Aron made some amazing recommendations for dinner. I would highly recommend Villa Soleil and Aruba.

Jeremy D. (Sturgis, MI) said...

Date of Stay Dec'16/Jan'17

Villa Soleil

This home was beautiful and spacious. The attention to detail was very high. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We would highly recommend this home to anyone looking for a relaxing vacation.

Elena W. said...
Sep 5, 2016
Villa Soleil - Super!
Date of Stay Aug 19, 2016
This house is a perfect setup for a great week in Aruba. My husband and I had the master bedroom with ensuite bathroom. Our daughter and her husband took the next bedroom and our 22 y.o. son took the third. Everyone was happy. Good quality beds and bedding. Great air conditioning. Great wifi coverage throughout the house. Very clean and well equipped kitchen. The pool and patio area were wonderful and really made the vacation great. Management company was a phone call away to answer any question. Highly recommend!

Lisa G. said:
The Villa is Outstanding
Date of Stay Apr 21, 2017
Perfect place to relax enjoy family and friends - the villa had everything and anything you needed . Conveniently located to downtown, beaches, shopping. Aron was perfect to deal with and communication was awesome. He made our trip easy with his recommendations as it was our first time visiting Aruba. Certainly not our last.  

Jul 24, 2016

Tina said...

Wonderful house. Comfortable and convenient to beaches, restaurants, shopping.

Six members of my family including 2 kids stayed here. The pool was great and the house was comfortable, well-equipped with everything you need! Aron and Diane were wonderful to work with throughout the whole rental process. The on site management was excellent as well. They all made this trip as good as I hoped it would be. First time in Aruba and hopefully one of many more vacations there. I would stay at Villa Soleil again and again. You can't go wrong if you stay in this beautiful home. Thank you to the Katz's for everything!!

Christy C. said...
Great house and great service!
Date of Stay: Jun 19, 2018
My husband and I and our 3 teenagers just spent 5 days at Villa Soleil. Aron was great at communicating before and after the trip. He was pleasant to deal with, changed our dates with no hassle, and even had Julie the manager return a phone charger we accidentally left behind. Julie was at the villa when we arrived and walked us through the house explaining everything. The house itself was clean, spacious and had everything we needed. We loved the individual air conditioning units in each room so that we could set them according to our own needs. The best part was the outdoors...large pool with waterfall (wish that would've stayed on all day though) and lots of lounging space. We enjoyed several meals outside as well and used the grill. We felt safe and the drive to area attractions/restaurants/beaches was very short, within 5 minutes to high rise area (which you can see from the pool area). We had a wonderful time and wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone to stay here...you won't be disappointed!!

Alex N. said...

March 4, 2017

Villa Soleil - Had a great time

Date of Stay Feb 25, 2017

We made a safe trip back home yesterday and are slowly adjusting back to the much colder weather back home! I just wanted to say thank you for everything - we had a lovely time and the house was absolutely perfect! We definitely hope to be back in the future.

Denise H. said...
The property was perfect, great patio area. House was clean and in a good location.
Date of Stay: Feb 19, 2018
We loved the house, very clean and well equipped with everything that we needed. The outside patio area, where we spent most of our time when we were at the house was perfect. The house is in a quiet neighbour hood and close to the beach. The owners Aron and Diane were wonderful, gave us lots of information on what to see and do, good restaurants to eat at, maps of the island. They were also quick to respond to questions that I had. Julie the house manager was great, the couple of times that we needed her she answered our call right away. We definitely will be vacationing in Aruba again and hopefully staying at Villa Soleil.

Katie B. said...

Date of Stay March 5, 2017

Villa Soleil

Thank you! We had a wonderful vacation at Villa Soleil! We'll definitely be back, we loved it! Aruba is a bit of paradise!

Eric F. said:
The Perfect Vacation House
Date of Stay: February 14, 2019

Great Place and Very Accommodating Hosts
Great property with very accommodating hosts. Will definitely consider for future vacation.

January 9, 2016

Review Villa Soleil
We have stayed at Villa Soleil for 2 weeks. This is really a beautiful home.
My family of 5 had a wonderful time. Everything that we might need was available to us. Our two teenagers had their own room and bathroom, our youngest had her own room and we had a very spacious bed- and bathroom to ourselves.
The house is very spacious, has fine furniture, TV”s everywhere, great kitchen and all the appliances you may think about..
Even the outdoor area is wide and very complete with different sitting-areas around the beautiful pool with waterfall and 2 porches.

We have been to Aruba many times and because of the perfect location and the setup of Villa Soleil this made our vacation one of the best and we will certainly try to get this house again on our next visit.
Kind regards,
Pieter de Graaff

The Netherlands  

Kelly said...
Nov 20, 2016
Villa Soleil- Perfect "Fun in the Sun" Get Away!
Date of Stay Nov 2, 2016
We had an amazing week in Aruba staying at Villa Soleil. It offers an open, spacious floorplan with very comfortable furnishings. It comes equipped with every convenience you need to enjoy a stress-free vacation. The outdoor space is just great too. It offers multiple lounge areas in the sun and shade. The pool and waterfall are beautiful additions to the home and a wonderful way to end your day after the beach. Villa Soleil is so comfortable and well appointed that it was a hard decision to go out or stay in every day!! The location is perfect. It's far enough from the hustle and bustle, but close enough to benefit from plenty of restaurant choices, shopping, and beautiful beaches. Our experience in dealing with the host, Aron, was exceptional. He truly made our experience more enjoyable by providing us recommendations, tips, and guidance to get the most out of our stay in Aruba. He and his management team made sure we were very well taken care of while enjoying his home. We look forward to returning to Villa Soleil again and will be recommending this beautiful home to our family and friends! Thanks for everything Aron, Kelly, Nick, & Olivia

Villa Soleil Aruba

Natalie C. said...
Perfection in Aruba!!
Date of Stay: Jul 18, 2018
Villa Soleil is a fantastic home, located in a perfect location on the island! Just a short drive to the high-rise hotels and yummy restaurants - yet tucked away in a great neighborhood that is so quiet you’ll get the “best sleeps ever!!” To experience the island’s beauty - we rented a Jeep and drove to literally every beach that Aruba is known for — and made the trip to the Natural Pool, which was breathtaking. Our favorite little beach, Arashi, was less than five minutes from Villa Soleil — we watched the sunset there each evening, with the classic lighthouse just to our backs. The Villa itself was super clean and had every amenity that one could need - including beach chairs, towels, and coolers. It truly was our “home away from home” for our nine days in Aruba! The outdoor area was incredibly spacious! The pool was cleaned multiple times during our stay and is exposed to the sun literally all day long - perfection! We used the gas grill and had some wonderful dinners (eating the fish we caught earlier in the day) while sitting outside in the evening. If you want a clean, quiet, relaxing place to call home in Aruba - you absolutely cannot go wrong with Villa Soleil!!

Barbara C. said:
The Perfect Vacation House
Date of Stay: February 3, 2019

The best house we’ve stayed in. It’s spacious and well appointed. Everything is in great condition. It has plenty of shaded spots to sit outside in the breeze and be comfortable. It has everything you need for a great vacation, Pool, grill, beach chairs, floats, even Netflix and wi-fi. We like that the kitchen has everything we need to cook breakfasts and lunches, including coffee, tea, sugar and spices. Great location too, only five minutes from the high-rise hotels, restaurants and shopping, in a nice quiet neighborhood. The property manager is right there if you need her, and the owner is very involved via email to make sure you have a great vacation. Villa Soleil is our favorite. It’s our second time staying there and we will be back.

July 29, 2016

Tisha P. said...
A True Vacation Home......
This was our first trip to Aruba, myself and six other close friends and family members and I must say because we stayed at Villa Soleil, it made every day of our vacation worth while and well spent. Villa Soleil is everything you can ask for in a vacation home and more. If we could of made it our second home we would. Thank you Aron for all you help and advise, it was really helpful.
Don't think twice about this Villa, else you would be missing out Big Time!

Submitted: Feb 11, 2016 Stayed: Jan 2016

Jerri D.

Fabulous
5 of 5
My first trip to Aruba with five other friends. The house is very well laid out and clean. The kitchen was well equipped and outdoor living space incredible. After a day on the beach it was nice to come home and relax by the pool with a drink. Aron was extremely helpful with shopping and restaurant recommendations. He even sent hand-drawn maps to help us find our way around the island. Check-in and check-out was easy. Their agent, Julie, was always on call to answer any questions we had. The best tip from Aron was to see Sondra at Palm Beach. She had umbrellas and chairs ready for us, set up water sports activities and arranged lunch to be delivered to our beach chairs from the Hyatt.
Our group loved Aruba and hope to return next year. I would not hesitate to rent this house again.

Marcelo P. said:
Excellent !!
Date of Stay
May 17, 2017
The property is excellent! Very comfortable and with many details that helped a very good holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Villa Soleil.

Jonathan S. said...
Fantastic house! Great location! Excellent owner
Date of Stay: Feb 8, 2018
This is our second stay at Villa Soleil. We had a fantastic first visit and an equally amazing second. The house is great - excellent location, clean, well furnished, and the pool is perfect. We were met at the house by Julie, the house manager, who welcomed us back and gave us the rundown of everything again. For a few issues during the week, she was immediately available and took care of our concerns. The only real issue we had was lost wifi which had to be reset by the company. It was back on again within an hour - no big deal. The owners are great - quick to respond to questions and gave excellent recommendations for restaurants, directions to attractions, and information on the island. This was our 6th visit to the island and they still managed to find some good recommendations for us. As soon as we get our schedule for next year, we will be booking Villa Soleil again!

Maria L. said:
Amazing Family Escape

Date of Stay: August 2019
Villa Soleil was perfect and immaculately kept. It was great for our young kids and we loved just hanging around. It was conveniently located to the beaches, including the less touristy ones. Aron and Julie were easy to communicate with and very helpful. No funny hidden fees. We hope to keep coming back to Villa Soleil!

Jonathan S. said...
Feb 27, 2017
Villa Soleil - Fantastic property, excellent location, well appointed. Excellent owners.
Date of Stay Feb 18, 2017
We had a wonderful week spent at Villa Soleil. We had been to the island many times before but always stayed at hotels previously. This made so much more sense! We were two adults and our 4 year old daughter. She spent several hours a day in the pool and not having to navigate the big pools at the hotels that are often crowded with much bigger kids was great for all of us. The house was beautiful, well kept and clean. The kitchen was well stocked with everything you could need to cook if you wanted to (we had several dinners in) or just for snacks. The house had bath and beach towels, working air conditioning units in every room, a real washer and dryer (as opposed to those combo units often found in European flats!), beach chairs. The owners even made sure we had beach toys for our daughter and found a car seat for us too for the rental car. The booking couldn't have been easier and the owners responded immediately to all questions and gave very helpful suggestions and directions even though we had been there before. Prior to arrival, they sent maps and instructions that made getting to the house simple and the local management folks were there to meet us on arrival. Check in and check out were very easy. Netflix was a nice option - we had grand plans to actual watch movies uninterrupted when our daughter was asleep but we were all so exhausted that it never actually happened! The internet was great throughout the house and even to all the outside space. The neighborhood was quiet and safe (although the whole island feels safe no matter where you are)! We will definitely return to Aruba next year and hopefully Villa Soleil will be available when we are going back. Our daughter is already asking when we can go back to "our" house in Aruba!!